Meeting to Elect Officers

The McNairy County Republican Party will meet in Delegated Convention at the Selmer Civic Center on Thursday, February 9,  2023.  The purpose of the meeting will be to elect the following officers:--

  • Chairman
  • Vice Chairman
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Vice Treasurer

    Anyone wishing to seek the office of Chairman in accordance with Tennessee Republican Party By-Laws must notify Contest and Credentials Committee Chair Gail Brooks (731-645-6785) prior to Feb 2, 2023.

    TN Republican Party Vice Chair Charlotte Kelly will be the guest speaker.

McNairy County Young Republicans
Elect Officers

Chairman Mason Harrison
State Liaison Ford Hawkins
Vice Chairman Mason Latham
Secretary Will Kennedy
Treasurer Chase Wallace

Congratulations to newly elected McNairy County Court Clerk, Ross McNatt.  The official swearing-in ceremony will be Wednesday, November 23rd at 5:00 pm in the Chancery Courtroom (2nd Floor) of the McNairy County Courthouse.  Everyone is invited to attend.

McNairy County Republican Party